DIPLOMATIC HONORARY COMMITTEE

Chargé d'Affaires Khojesta Ebrahimkhel, Embassy of Afghanistan

Ambassador Amina Salum Ali, African Union Mission

Ambassador Josefina Pitra Diakite, Embassy of Angola

Ambassador Deborah-Mae Lovell, Embassy of Antigua and Barbuda

Ambassador Tatoul Markarian, Embassy of Armenia

Ambassador Kim Beazley, AC, Embassy of Australia

Ambassador Christian Prosl, Embassy of Austria

Ambassador Yashar Aliyev, Embassy of Azerbaijan

Ambassador Cornelius Smith, Embassy of The Bahamas

Ambassador Houda Nonoo, Embassy of Bahrain

Ambassador Mauro Vieira, Embassy of Brazil

Ambassador Maria de Fatima Lima da Veiga, Embassy of Cape Verde

Ambassador Faida M. Mitifu, Embassy of the Democratic Republic of the Congo

Ambassador Muni Figueres, Embassy of Costa Rica

Ambassador Kolinda Grabar-Kitarovic, Embassy of Croatia

Ambassador Pavlos Anastasiades, Embassy of Cyprus

Ambassador Roberto B. Saladin, Embassy of the Dominican Republic

Ambassador Sameh Shoukry, Embassy of Egypt

Ambassador Francisco Altschul, Embassy of El Salvador

Ambassador Purificacion Angue Ondo, Embassy of Equatorial Guinea

Ambassador Vaino Reinart, Embassy of Estonia

Ambassador Joao Vale de Almeida, Delegation of the European Union

Ambassador Pekka Lintu, Embassy of Finland

Ambassador Pierre Vimont, Embassy of France

Ambassador Klaus Scharioth, Embassy of Germany

Ambassador Gillian M.S. Bristol, Embassy of Grenada

Ambassador Francisco Villagran de Leon, Embassy of Guatemala

Ambassador Louis Harold Joseph, Embassy of Haiti

Ambassador Bela Szombati, Embassy of Hungary

Ambassador Meera Shankar, Embassy of India

Ambassador Samir Shakir Mahmood Sumaida'ie, Embassy of Iraq

Ambassador Michael Collins, Embassy of Ireland

Ambassador Giulio Terzi di Sant'Agata, Embassy of Italy

Ambassador Audrey P. Marks, Embassy of Jamaica

Ambassador Ichiro Fujisaki, Embassy of Japan

Ambassador Claudia Fritsche, Embassy of Liechtenstein

Ambassador Zoran Jolevski, Embassy of Macedonia

Ambassador Arturo Sarukhan, Embassy of Mexico

Ambassador Amelia Matos Sumbana, Embassy of Mozambique

Ambassador Shankar P. Sharma, Embassy of Nepal

Ambassador Renee Jones-Bos, Embassy of the Netherlands

Ambassador Rt Hon Mike Moore, Embassy of New Zealand

Ambassador Wegger Christian Strommen, Embassy of Norway

Ambassador Hunaina Sultan Ahmed Al Mughairy, Embassy of Oman

Ambassador Willy C. Gaa, Embassy of the Philippines

Ambassador Robert Kupiecki, Embassy of Poland

A 1 1 1 12: F 1 CD 1

Ambassador James Kimonyo, Embassy of Rwanda

Ambassador Adrian Cosmin Vierita, Embassy of Romania

Ambassador Chan Heng Chee, Embassy of Singapore

Ambassador Peter Burian, Embassy of Slovakia

Ambassador Roman Kirn, Embassy of Slovenia

Ambassador Ebrahim Rasool, Embassy of South Africa

Ambassador Jaliya Wickramasuriya, Embassy of Sri Lanka

Ambassador La Celia A. Prince, Embassy of St. Vincent and the Grenadines

Ambassador Olexander Motsyk, Embassy of Ukraine

Ambassador Nigel Elton Sheinwald, KCMG, Embassy of the United Kingdom

Ambassador Sheila Siwela, Embassy of Zambia