DIPLOMATIC HONORARY COMMITTEE

Ambassador Eklil Ahmad Hakimi, Embassy of Afghanistan Ambassador Deborah-Mae Lovell, Embassy of Antigua and Barbuda Ambassador Kim Beazley, AC, Embassy of Australia Ambassador Hans Peter Manz, Embassy of Austria Ambassador Cornelius Smith, Embassy of The Bahamas Ambassador Houda Nonoo, Embassy of Bahrain Ambassador Akramul Qader, Embassy of Bangladesh Ambassador Tebelelo Seretse, Embassy of Botswana Ambassador Mauro Vieira, Embassy of Brazil Ambassador Elena Borislavova Poptodorova, Embassy of Bulgaria Ambassador Maria de Fatima Lima da Veiga, Embassy of Cape Verde Ambassador Mahamoud Adam Bechir, Embassy of Chad Ambassador Felipe Bulnes, Embassy of Chile Ambassador Faida M. Mitifu, Embassy of the Democratic Republic of the Congo Ambassador Muni Figueres, Embassy of Costa Rica Ambassador Pavlos Anastasiades, Embassy of Cyprus Ambassador Petr Gandalovič, Embassy of the Czech Republic Ambassador Peter Taksøe-Jensen, Embassy of Denmark Ambassador Nathalie Cely Suárez, Embassy of Ecuador Ambassador Sameh Shoukry, Embassy of Egypt Ambassador Purificacion Angue Ondo, Embassy of Equatorial Guinea Ambassador Marina Kaljurand, Embassy of Estonia Ambassador Ritva Koukku-Ronde, Embassy of Finland Ambassador François Delattre, Embassy of France Ambassador Temuri Yakobashvili, Embassy of Georgia Ambassador Peter Ammon, Embassy of Germany Ambassador Vassilis Kaskarelis, Embassy of Greece Ambassador Gudmundur A. Stefansson, Embassy of Iceland Ambassador Michael Collins, Embassy of Ireland Ambassador Ichiro Fujisaki, Embassy of Japan Ambassador Elkanah Odembo Absalom, Embassy of Kenya Ambassador Avni Spahiu, Embassy of Kosovo Ambassador Muktar Djumaliev, Embassy of the Kyrgyzstan Ambassador Eliachim Molapi Sebatane, Embassy of Lesotho Ambassador Claudia Fritsche, Embassy of Liechtenstein Ambassador Zygimantas Pavilionis, Émbassy of Lithuania Ambassador Jean-Paul Senninger, Embassy of Luxembourg Ambassador Zoran Jolevski, Embassy of Macedonia Ambassador Arturo Sarukhan, Embassy of Mexico Ambassador Igor Munteanu, Embassy of Moldova Ambassador Gilles Alexandre Noghès, Embassy of Monaco Ambassador Srdjan Darmanovic, Embassy of Montenegro Ambassador Rachad Bouhlal, Embassy of Morocco Ambassador Amélia Matos Sumbana, Embassy of Mozambique Ambassador Martin Andjaba, Embassy of Namibia Ambassador Renée Jones-Bos, Embassy of the Netherlands Ambassador Francisco Obadiah Campbell Hooker, Embassy of Nicaragua Ambassador Maman Sidikou, *Embassy of Niger* Ambassador Hunaina Sultan Ahmed Al Mughairy, *Embassy of Oman* Ambassador Hersey Kyota, Embassy of Palau Ambassador Jose L. Cuisia, Jr., Embassy of the Philippines Ambassador Robert Kupiecki, Embassy of Poland Ambassador Nuno Filipe Alves Salvador e Brito, Embassy of Portugal Ambassador Adrian Cosmin Vierita, Embassy of Romania Ambassador Jacinth Lorna Henry-Martin, Émbassy of Saint Kitts and Nevis Ambassador La Celia A. Prince, Embassy of Saint Vincent and the Grenadines Ambassador Fatou Danielle Diagne, Embassy of Senegal Ambassador Bockari Kortu Stevens, Embassy of Sierra Leone Ambassador Chan Heng Chee, Embassy of Singapore Ambassador Peter Burian, Embassy of Slovakia Ambassador Roman Kirn, Embassy of Slovenia Ambassador Jaliya Wickramasuriya, Embassy of Sri Lanka Ambassador Jonas Hafström, Embassy of Sweden Ambassador Mwanaidi S. Maajar, Embassy of Tanzania Ambassador Constancio da Conceicao Pinto, Embassy of Timor-Leste Ambassador Neil Parsan, Embassy of Trinidad and Tobago Ambassador Nam1k Tan, Embassy of Turkey Ambassador Perezi Kamunanwire, Embassy of Uganda Ambassador Sir Peter Westmacott, KCMG, LVO, Embassy of the United Kingdom Ambassador Carmen Lomellin, US Permanent Mission to the Organization of American States Ambassador Sheila Siwela, Embassy of Zambia