DIPLOMATIC HONORARY COMMITTEE

Ambassador Said Tayeb Jawad, Embassy of Afghanistan

Ambassador Amina Salum Ali, Permanent Mission of the African Union

Ambassador Héctor Marcos Timerman, Embassy of Argentina

Ambassador Dennis Richardson, Embassy of Australia

Ambassador Yashar Aliyev, Embassy of Azerbaijan

Ambassador Houda Ezra Nonoo, Embassy of Bahrain

Ambassador Cyrille S. Oguin, Embassy of Benin

Charge d'Affaires Erika Dueñas, Embassy of Bolivia

Ambassador Maria de Fátima Lima da Veiga, Embassy of Cape Verde

Ambassador José Goñi, Embassy of Chile

Ambassador Faida Mitifu, Embassy of the Democratic Republic of the Congo

Ambassador Kolinda Grabar-Kitarović, Embassy of Croatia

Ambassador Luis Benigno Gallegos Chiriboga, Embassy of Ecuador

Ambassador Purificacion Angue Ondo, Embassy of Equatorial Guinea

Ambassador Winston Thompson, Embassy of Fiji

Ambassador Pekka Lintu, Embassy of Finland

Ambassador Pierre Vimont, Embassy of France

Ambassador Neneh Macdouall-Gaye, Embassy of The Gambia

Ambassador Bayney Ram Karran, Embassy of Guyana

Ambassador Ferenc Somogyi, Embassy of Hungary

Ambassador Hjálmar Hannesson, Embassy of Iceland

Ambassador Meera Shankar, Embassy of India

Ambassador Giovanni Castellaneta, Embassy of Italy

Ambassador Anthony Johnson, Embassy of Jamaica

Ambassador Peter N.R.O. Ogego, Embassy of Kenya

Ambassador Zamira Sydykova, Embassy of Kyrgyzstan

Ambassador Andrejs Pildegovics, Embassy of Latvia

Ambassador M. Nathaniel Barnes, Embassy of Liberia

Ambassador Claudia Fritsche, Embassy of Liechtenstein

Ambassador Audrius Bruzga, Embassy of Lithuania

Ambassador Jean-Paul Senninger, Embassy of Luxembourg

Ambassador Hawa Olga Ndilowe, Embassy of Malawi

Ambassador Abdoulaye Diop, Embassy of Mali

Ambassador Arturo Sarukhan, Embassy of Mexico

Ambassador Gilles Alexandre Noghès, Embassy of Monaco

Ambassador Armando Alexandre Panguene, Embassy of Mozambique

Ambassador Marlene Inemwin Moses, Embassy of Nauru

Ambassador Roy N. Ferguson, Embassy of New Zealand

Ambassador Wegger Chr. Strommen, Embassy of Norway

Ambassador Hunaina Al-Mughairy, Embassy of Oman

Ambassador Husain Haqqani, Embassy of Pakistan

Ambassador Willy Calaud Gaa, Embassy of Philippines

Ambassador Michael Louis, Embassy of Saint Lucia

Ambassador Ali'ioaiga Feturi Elisaia, Embassy of Samoa

Ambassador Ovidio Pequeno, Embassy of Sao Tome and Principe

Ambassador Amadou Lamine Ba, Embassy of Senegal

Ambassador Roman Kirn, Embassy of Slovenia

Ambassador Welile Nhlapo, Embassy of South Africa

Ambassador Ephraim Mandlenkosi M. Hlophe, Embassy of Swaziland

Ambassador Jonas Hafström, Embassy of Sweden

Ambassador Urs Johann Ziswiler, Embassy of Switzerland

Ambassador Glenda Morean-Phillip, Embassy of Trinidad and Tobago

Ambassador Perezi K. Kamunanwire, Embassy of Uganda

Ambassador Nigel Sheinwald, Embassy of United Kingdom

Ambassador Le Cong Phung, Embassy of Vietnam

Ambassador Abdulwahab Abdulla Al-Hajjri, Embassy of Yemen

Ambassador Inonge Mbikusita-Lewanika, Embassy of Zambia

Ambassador Machivenyika T. Mapuranga, Embassy of Zimbabwe

HOST STEERING COMMITTEE

Dawn Calabia, Consultant

Donna Constantinople, KMA Communications

Sarah Craven, United Nations Population Fund

Patricia Ellis, Women's Foreign Policy Group

Janet Howard, The Coca-Cola Company

Maxine Isaacs, Harvard Kennedy School

Isabel Jasinowski, Goodyear

Theresa Loar, CH2M HILL

Donna McLarty, Vital Voices Global Partnership

Dan O'Flaherty, National Foreign Trade Council, Inc.

 $Frederick\ S.\ Tipson,\ \textit{United Nations Development Programme, Washington Office}$

Aaron Williams, RTI International

PATRONS

RTI International

SPONSORS

The Coca-Cola Company

Vital Voices Global Partnership

United Nations Development Programme, Washington Office

UNFPA, United Nations Population Fund, Washington Office

SUPPORTERS

Creative Associates International, Inc.

The Goodyear Tire & Rubber Company

SPECIAL FRIENDS

Academy for Educational Development

Procter & Gamble

Dawn Calabia

IN-KIND SUPPORT

Embassy of New Zealand