### **DIPLOMATIC HONORARY COMMITTEE**

Ambassador Said Tayeb Jawad, Embassy of Afghanistan

Ambassador Amina Salum Ali, African Union Mission

Ambassador Josefina Perpetua Pitra Diakité, Embassy of Angola

Ambassador Houda Nonoo, Embassy of Bahrain

Ambassador Gary Doer, Embassy of Canada

Ambassador Fátima Lima Viega, Embassy of Cape Verde

Ambassador Faida Mitifu, Embassy of the Democratic Republic of the Congo

Ambassador Kolinda Grabar-Kitarović, Embassy of Croatia

Ambassador Friis Arne Petersen, Embassy of Denmark

Ambassador Luis Benigno Gallegos Chiriboga, Embassy of Ecuador

Ambassador Sameh Shoukry, Embassy of Egypt

Ambassador Pekka Lintu, Embassy of Finland

Ambassador Pierre Vimont, Embassy of France

Ambassador Klaus Scharioth, Embassy of Germany

Ambassador Vassilis Kaskarelis, Embassy of Greece

Ambassador Meera Shankar, Embassy of India

Ambassador Samir Sumaida'ie, Embassy of Iraq

Ambassador Anthony Johnson, Embassy of Jamaica

Ambassador Ichiro Fujisaki, Embassy of Japan

Ambassador Peter Rateng Oginga Ogego, Embassy of Kenya

Ambassador Andrejs Pildegovics, Embassy of Latvia

Ambassador Ali Suleiman Aujali, Embassy of Libya

Ambassador Claudia Fritsche, Embassy of Liechtenstein

Ambassador Audrius Bruzga, Embassy of Lithuania

Ambassador Arturo Sarukhán Casamitjana, Embassy of Mexico

Ambassador Gilles Alexandre Noghès, Embassy of Monaco

Ambassador Aziz Mekouar, Embassy of Morocco

Ambassador Amelia Matos Sumbana, Embassy of Mozambique

Ambassador Renee Jones-Bos, Embassy of the Netherlands

Ambassador Roy N. Ferguson, Embassy of New Zealand

Ambassador Hunaina Al-Mughairi, Embassy of Oman

Ambassador Willy Calaud Gaa, Embassy of the Philippines

Ambassador Robert Kupiecki, Embassy of Poland

Ambassador Joao de Vallera, Embassy of Portugal

Ambassador Ali Fahad al-Shahwany Al-Hajri, Embassy of Qatar

Ambassador Chan Heng Chee, Embassy of Singapore

Ambassador Peter Burian, Embassy of Slovakia

Ambassador Roman Kirn, Embassy of Slovenia

Ambassador La Celia A. Prince, Embassy of St. Vincent & the Grenadines

Ambassador Sven Jonas Hafström, Embassy of Sweden

Ambassador Urs Johann Ziswiler, Embassy of Switzerland

Ambassador Ombeni Yohana Sefue, Embassy of Tanzania

Ambassador Glenda Morean-Phillip, Embassy of Trinidad & Tobago

Ambassador Oleh V. Shamshur, Embassy of Ukraine

Ambassador Nigel Elton Sheinwald, Embassy of the United Kingdom

### **HOST STEERING COMMITTEE**

Lesta Brady, Oracle

Dawn Calabia, Consultant

Donna Constantinople, KMA Communications

Jan Du Plain, Du Plain Enterprises, Inc.

Patricia Ellis, Women's Foreign Policy Group

Maxine Isaacs, Harvard University

Isabel Jasinowski, The Goodyear Tire & Rubber Company

Marlene M. Johnson, NAFSA: Association of International Educators

Sarah Kahn, Arnold & Porter LLP

Gail Leftwich Kitch, MacNeil/Lehrer Productions

Hon. Ann McLaughlin Korologos, Former U.S. Secretary of Labor

Theresa Loar, CH2M HILL

Michele A. Manatt, Consultant

Dan O'Flaherty, National Foreign Trade Council, Inc.

Brian Seagrave, Raytheon Company

# LEADERSHIP CIRCLE

Raytheon Company

### **PATRONS**

Arnold & Porter LLP CH2M HILL

# **SPONSORS**

The Goodyear Tire & Rubber Company NAFSA: Association of International Educators Oracle Maxine Isaacs

# **SUPPORTERS**

Lockheed Martin Corporation Stephenie Foster

# **SPECIAL FRIENDS**

TransAtlantic Business Dialogue W.R. Grace Edie Fraser

# **IN-KIND SUPPORT**

The Coca-Cola Company Embassy of Liechtenstein Embassy of New Zealand