## DIPLOMATIC HONORARY COMMITTEE

Ambassador Said Tayeb Jawad, Embassy of Afghanistan Ambassador Josefina Pitra Diakité, Embassy of Angola

Ambassador Héctor Marcos Timerman, Embassy of Argentina

Ambassador Christian Prosl, Embassy of Austria

Ambassador Yashar Aliyev, Embassy of Azerbaijan

Ambassador Houda Nonoo, Embassy of Bahrain

Ambassador Akramul Qader, Embassy of Bangladesh

Ambassador Jan Matthysen, Embassy of Belgium Ambassador Angele Niyuhire, Embassy of Burundi

Ambassador Gary Doer, Embassy of Canada

Ambassador Maria de Fatima Lima da Veiga, Embassy of Cape Verde

Chargé d'Affaires Roberto Matus, Embassy of Chile

Ambassador Carolina Barco, Embassy of Colombia

Ambassador Kolinda Grabar-Kitarovic, Embassy of Croatia

Ambassador Andreas S. Kakouris, Embassy of Cyprus

Ambassador Friis Arne Petersen, Embassy of Denmark

Ambassador Constancio Pinto, Embassy of East Timor

Ambassador Sameh Shoukry, Embassy of Egypt

Ambassador Purificacion Angue Ondo, Embassy of Equatorial Guinea

Ambassador Vaino Reinart, Embassy of Estonia

Ambassador Winston Thompson, Embassy of Fiji

Ambassador Pekka Lintu, Embassy of Finland

Ambassador Pierre Vimont, Embassy of France

Ambassador Vassilis Kaskarelis, Embassy of Greece

Ambassador Francisco Villagran de Leon, Embassy of Guatemala

Ambassador Bela Szombati, Embassy of Hungary

Ambassador Hjalmar W. Hannesson, Embassy of Iceland

Ambassador Meera Shankar, Embassy of India

Chargé d'Affaires Salman Al Farisi, Embassy of Indonesia

Ambassador Samir Shakir Mahmood Sumaida'ie, Embassy of Iraq

Ambassador Giuliomaria Terzi di Sant'Agata, Embassy of Italy

Ambassador Audrey P. Marks, Embassy of Jamaica

Ambassador Ichiro Fujisaki, Embassy of Japan

Ambassador Sheikh Salem Abdullah Al-Jaber Al-Sabah, Embassy of Kuwait

Ambassador Claudia Fritsche, Embassy of Liechtenstein

Ambassador Audrius Bruzga, Embassy of Lithuania

Ambassador Jean-Paul Senninger, Embassy of Luxembourg

Ambassador Hawa Olga Ndilowe, Embassy of Malawi

Ambassador Jamaludin bin Jarjis, Embassy of Malaysia

Ambassador Mark Anthony Miceli-Farrugia, Embassy of Malta

Ambassador Arturo Sarukhán Casamitjana, Embassy of Mexico

Ambassador Gilles Alexandre Noghes, Embassy of Monaco

Ambassador Amelia Matos Sumbana, Embassy of Mozambique

Ambassador Renee Jones-Bos, Embassy of the Netherlands

Ambassador Roy Ferguson, Embassy of New Zealand

Ambassador Wegger Christian Strommen, Embassy of Norway

Ambassador Hunaina Sultan Ahmed Al Mughairy, Embassy of Oman

Ambassador Willy Calaud Gaa, Embassy of the Philippines

Ambassador Robert Kupiecki, Embassy of Poland

Ambassador Joao de Vallera, Embassy of Portugal

Ambassador Fatou Danielle Diagne, Embassy of Senegal

Ambassador Chan Heng Chee, Embassy of Singapore

Ambassador Peter Burian, Embassy of Slovakia

Ambassador Roman Kirn, Embassy of Slovenia

Ambassador Michael Louis, Embassy of St. Lucia

Ambassador La Celia A. Prince, Embassy of St. Vincent and the Grenadines

Ambassador Jonas Hafström, Embassy of Sweden

Ambassador Urs Johann Ziswiler, Embassy of Switzerland

Ambassador Ombeni Yohana Sefue, Embassy of Tanzania

Ambassador Glenda Morean Phillip, Embassy of Trinidad and Tobago

Ambassador Perezi K. Kamunanwire, Embassy of Uganda

Ambassador Yousef Al Otaiba, Embassy of the United Arab Emirates Ambassador Nigel Elton Sheinwald, Embassy of the United Kingdom

Ambassador Sheila Siwela, Embassy of Zambia

## **HOST STEERING COMMITTEE**

Dawn Calabia, Refugees International

Donna Constantinople, KMA Communications

Debbie Dingell, Automotive Policy Group

Patricia Ellis, Women's Foreign Policy Group

Janet Howard, The Coca-Cola Company

Lorie Jackson, Exxon Mobil Corporation

Isabel Jasinowski, The Goodyear Tire & Rubber Company

Gail Leftwich Kitch, MacNeil/Lehrer Productions

Theresa Loar, CH2M HILL

Michele A. Manatt, Consultant

Donna C. McLarty, Vital Voices Global Partnership

Daniel O'Flaherty, National Foreign Trade Council, Inc.

Susan Rappaport, Consultant

## **SPONSORS**

The Goodyear Tire & Rubber Company Donna C. McLarty

## **SUPPORTER**

Exxon Mobil Corporation

## **SPECIAL FRIENDS**

The Coca-Cola Company General Mills, Inc. United Nations Development Programme, Washington Office Ruth R. Harkin

# **IN-KIND SUPPORTERS**

The Coca-Cola Company Embassy of Argentina Embassy of Canada