DIPLOMATIC HONORARY COMMITTEE

Ambassador Eklil Ahmad Hakimi, Embassy of Afghanistan Ambassador Hans Peter Manz, Embassy of Austria Ambassador Cornelius Smith, Embassy of The Bahamas Ambassador Houda Nonoo, Embassy of Bahrain Ambassador Akramul Qader, Embassy of Bangladesh Chargé d'Affaires Freddy Bersatti, Embassy of Bolivia Ambassador Tebelelo Seretse, Embassy of Botswana Ambassador Mauro Vieira, Embassy of Brazil Ambassador Elena Borislavova Poptodorova, Embassy of Bulgaria Ambassador Angele Niyuhire, Embassy of Burundi Ambassador Gary Doer, Embassy of Canada Ambassador Maria de Fatima Lima da Veiga, Embassy of Cape Verde Ambassador Raida W. Mitifu, Embassy of the Democratic Republic of the Congo Ambassador Muni Figueres, Embassy of Costa Rica Ambassador Pavlos Anastasiades, Embassy of Cyprus Ambassador Petr Gandalovič, Embassy of the Czech Republic Ambassador Peter Taksøe-Jensen, Embassy of Denmark Ambassador Roble Olhaye, Embassy of Djibouti Ambassador Nathalie Cely Suárez, Embassy of Ecuador Ambassador Francisco Altschul, Embassy of El Salvador Ambassador Purificacion Angue Ondo, Embassy of Equatorial Guinea Ambassador Marina Kaljurand, Embassy of Estonia Ambassador Girma Birru Geda, Embassy of Ethiopia Ambassador João Vale de Almeida, Delegation of the European Union to the United States Ambassador Winston Thompson, Embassy of Fiji Ambassador Ritva Koukku-Ronde, Embassy of Finland Ambassador François Delattre, Embassy of France Ambassador Michael Moussa-Adamo, Embassy of Gabon Ambassador Alieu Momodou Ngum, Embassy of The Gambia Ambassador Peter Ammon, Embassy of Germany Ambassador Vassilis Kaskarelis, Embassy of Greece Ambassador Gillian M.S. Bristol, Embassy of Grenada Ambassador György Szapáry, Embassy of Hungary Ambassador Dino Patti Djalal, Embassy of Indonesia Ambassador Michael Collins, Embassy of Ireland Ambassador Claudio Bisogniero, Embassy of Italy Ambassador Ichiro Fujisaki, Embassy of Japan Ambassador Elkanah Ódembo Absalom, Embassy of Kenya Ambassador Claudia Fritsche, Embassy of Liechtenstein Ambassador Jean-Paul Senninger, Embassy of Luxembourg Ambassador Abdul Ghafoor Mohamed, Émbassy of Maldives Ambassador Al Maamoun Baba Lamine Keita, Embassy of Mali Chargé d'Affaires Dennis Grech, Embassy of Malta Ambassador Arturo Sarukhan, Embassy of Mexico Ambassador Igor Munteanu, Embassy of Moldova Ambassador Gilles Alexandre Noghès, Embassy of Monaco Ambassador Srdjan Darmanovic, Embassy of Montenegro Ambassador Rachad Bouhlal, Embassy of Morocco Ambassador Martin Andjaba, Embassy of Namibia Ambassador Shankar P. Sharma, Embassy of Nepal Ambassador Renée Jones-Bos, Embassy of the Netherlands Ambassador Francisco Obadiah Campbell Hooker, Embassy of Nicaragua Ambassador Hunaina Sultan Ahmed Al Mughairy, Embassy of Oman Ambassador Sherry Rehman, Embassy of Pakistan Ambassador Hersey Kyota, Embassy of Palau Ambassador Jose L. Cuisia Jr., Embassy of the Philippines Ambassador Robert Kupiecki, Embassy of Poland Ambassador Nuno Filipe Alves Salvador e Brito, Embassy of Portugal Ambassador Adrian Cosmin Vierita, Embassy of Romania Ambassador Paolo Rondelli, Embassy of San Marino Ambassador Chan Heng Chee, Embassy of Singapore Chargé d'Affaires Peter Zelenak, Embassy of Slovakia Ambassador Roman Kirn, Embassy of Slovenia Ambassador Ebrahim Rasool, Embassy of South Africa Ambassador Jaliya Wickramasuriya, Embassy of Sri Lanka Ambassador Jacinth Lorna Henry-Martin, Embassy of St. Kitts and Nevis Ambassador La Celia A. Prince, Embassy of St. Vincent and the Grenadines Ambassador Subhas Chandra Mungra, Embassy of Suriname Ambassador Jonas Hafström, Embassy of Sweden Ambassador Manuel Sager, Embassy of Switzerland Ambassador Mwanaidi S. Maajar, Embassy of Tanzania Ambassador Neil Parsan, Embassy of Trinidad and Tobago Ambassador Nam1k Tan, Embassy of Turkey Ambassador Perezi Kamunanwire, Embassy of Uganda Ambassador Olexander Motsyk, Embassy of Ukraine Ambassador Carmen Lomellin, US Permanent Mission to the Organization of American States

Ambassador Ilhomjon Tuychievich Nematov, Embassy of Uzbekistan Ambassador Abdulwahab Abdulla Al-Hajjri, Embassy of Yemen

Ambassador Sheila Siwela, Embassy of Zambia