DIPLOMATIC HONORARY COMMITTEE

Ambassador Eklil Ahmad Hakimi, Embassy of Afghanistan Ambassador Gilbert Galanxhi, Embassy of Albania Ambassador Hans Peter Manz, Embassy of Austria Ambassador Akramul Qader, Embassy of Bangladesh Chargé d'Affaires Oleg Kravchenko, Embassy of Belarus Ambassador Nestor Mendez, Embassy of Belize Ambassador Jadranka Negodic, Embassy of Bosnia and Herzegovina Chargé d'Affaires Joel Nkurabagaya, Embassy of Burundi Ambassador Gary Doer, Embassy of Canada Ambassador Faida M. Mitifu, Embassy of the Democratic Republic of the Congo Ambassador Muni Figueres, Embassy of Costa Rica Ambassador George Chacalli, Embassy of Cyprus Ambassador Petr Gandalović, Embassy of the Czech Republic Ambassador Peter Taksøe-Jensen, Embassy of Denmark Ambassador Roble Olhaye, Embassy of Djibouti Ambassador Hubert Charles, Embassy of Dominica Ambassador Aníbal de Castro, Embassy of the Dominican Republic Ambassador Marina Kaljurand, Embassy of Estonia Ambassador João Vale de Almeida, Delegation of the European Union Ambassador Ritva Koukku-Ronde, Embassy of Finland Ambassador François Delattre, Embassy of France Ambassador Michael Moussa-Adamo, Embassy of Gabon Ambassador Peter Ammon, Embassy of Germany Ambassador Christos P. Panagopoulos, Embassy of Greece Ambassador Paul Altidor, Embassy of Haiti Ambassador Guðmundur Árni Stefánsson, Embassy of Iceland Ambassador Anne Anderson, Embassy of Ireland Ambassador Claudio Bisogniero, Embassy of Italy Ambassador Kenichiro Sasae, Embassy of Japan Ambassador Alia Hatoug-Bouran, Embassy of Jordan Chargé d'Affaires H.E. Jean Njeri Kamau, Embassy of Kenya Ambassador Eliachim Molapi Sebatane, Embassy of Lesotho Ambassador Claudia Fritsche, Embassy of Liechtenstein Ambassador Żygimantas Pavilionis, Embassy of Lithuania Ambassador Jean-Louis Wolzfeld, Embassy of Luxembourg Ambassador Zoran Jolevski, Embassy of Macedonia Ambassador Stephen D. Matenje, Embassy of Malawi Ambassador Marisa Micallef, Embassy of Malta Ambassador Eduardo Medina Mora Icaza, Embassy of Mexico Ambassador Igor Munteanu, Embassy of Moldova Ambassador Srdan Darmanović, Embassy of Montenegro Ambassador Amélia Matos Sumbana, Embassy of Mozambique Ambassador Martin Andjaba, Embassy of Namibia Ambassador Rudolf Simón Bekink, Embassy of the Netherlands Ambassador Francisco Obadiah Campbell Hooker, Embassy of Nicaragua Ambassador Kåre R. Aas, Embassy of Norway Ambassador Hunaina Sultan Ahmed Al-Mughairy, Embassy of Oman Ambassador Hersey Kyota, Embassy of Palau Ambassador Ryszard Marian Schnepf, Embassy of Poland Ambassador Nuno Brito, Embassy of Portugal Ambassador Iulian Buga, Embassy of Romania Ambassador Paolo Rondelli, Embassy of San Marino Ambassador Ashok Kumar Mirpuri, Embassy of Singapore Ambassador Božo Cerar, Embassy of Slovenia Ambassador Ebrahim Rasool, Embassy of South Africa Ambassador Ramón Gil-Casares Satrústegui, Embassy of Spain Ambassador Jaliya Wickramasuriya, Embassy of Sri Lanka Ambassador La Celia A. Prince, Embassy of St. Vincent and the Grenadines Chargé d'Affaires Elhafiz Eisa Abdalla Adam, Embassy of Sudan Ambassador Subhas Chandra Mungra, Embassy of Suriname Ambassador Manuel Sager, Embassy of Switzerland Ambassador Nuriddin Shamsov, Embassy of Tajikistan Ambassador Liberata Mulamula, Embassy of Tanzania Ambassador Namık Tan, Embassy of Turkey Ambassador Oliver Wonekha, Embassy of Uganda Ambassador Olexander Motsyk, Embassy of Ukraine

Ambassador Yousef Al Otaiba, Embassy of the United Arab Emirates

Ambassador Sir Peter Westmacott, KCMG, LVO, Embassy of the United Kingdom